“I’m Shakin’” Video Premiere, Limited Edition Poster & 7 Inch Vinyl Pre-Order

Directed by Dori Oskowitz, the video for Jack’s cover of the Little Willie John classic “I’m Shakin’” premieres tomorrow, October 10th at 9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM BST at www.jackwhiteiii.com.

Additionally, the 7″ vinyl single of “I’m Shakin’,” featuring the exclusive non-album B-side “Blues on Two Trees,” will be available for pre-order on October 16th and official on sale October 30th. Pictured below are the regular 7″ sleeve (left) and the tour sleeve (right).

  • Im Shakin
    full size image load
  • Im Shakin
    full size image load

click on thumbnails to view large covers

To commemorate the video and single release, Jack and Third Man Records are giving away a limited edition poster designed by Miles Johnson. Be sure to follow @thirdmanrecords on twitter to find out where you can get your copy.

  • Im Shakin
    full size image load
  • Im Shakin
    full size image load

click on thumbnails to view large posters

  • Im Shakin
    full size image load
  • Im Shakin
    full size image load
  • Im Shakin
    full size image load
  • Im Shakin
    full size image load

click on thumbnails to view large photos