Blunderbuss track listing and cover art revealed

Third Man Records just unveiled Blunderbuss in an advance listening party for 20 lucky contest winners at the label’s Nashville HQ. The contest was exclusive to The Vault, Third Man Records’ subscription service offering members-only limited edition vinyl, exclusive ticket pre-sales, contests, and other Vault-only giveaways and events.

Complete track listing is below:

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom At 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
8. I’m Shakin’
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go